IIS on WHS2011

Access your ARGUS TV system from your web browser
Post Reply
kra
Posts: 179
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 6:12 pm
Location: Norway

IIS on WHS2011

Post by kra » Sat Mar 16, 2013 1:45 pm

I opted for the IIS version since I'm already running IIS on WHS. And it seems to be working but I find the adress rather complicated. So I went into IIS managment to asign a port to the website. But Argus is not listed there as a site !?!

Is something wrong ? Can I assign a port to the website ?

User avatar
RTagive
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2021 11:44 pm

-

Post by RTagive » Mon Nov 01, 2021 2:15 pm

Cho em hỏi em có 1 cái web chạy trên IIS, khi lưu dữ liệu trên web thì chạy rất chậm có cách nào cho web chạy nhanh hơn không? Xin anh/chị vui lòng giúp đỡ.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests